top of page

DESCRIPTION: 7 Chakra Gemstone Beaded Bracelet.


CRYSTALS & STONES: Amethyst, Sodalite, Green Aventurine, Angelite, Tiger Eye, Red Carnelian and Red Jasper.


 Crown Chakra: Amethyst
• Third Eye Chakra: Sodalite
• Throat Chakra: Angelite
• Heart Chakra: Green Aventurine
• Solar Plexus Chakra: Tiger Eye
• Sacral Chakra: Carnelian
• Root Chakra: Red Jasper


SIZE: Created using elastic cord, one size fits most.


METAL: Silver Bail or Antique Copper.


CRYSTALS AND STONES: Top Quality 100% Natural and Genuine. Please note that ALL the Crystals and Stones used to create my Jewelry, are NOT imitation (beware of fakes) lab created or synthetic. When you buy from me, you are paying for quality and the guarantee of buying real stones.


IMAGES: Images are all taken with my Iphone on my photo studio.


7 Chakra Beaded Bracelet

SKU: 7-chakra-bracelet
  • The chakras are spirals of light that bring energy into the body and remove old energy from the body. Chakras, derived from the Sanskrit word meaning wheel or circle, are the energy centers of your spiritual power within your body.


    Each of our Chakras has it’s own unique healing color, which are also the same colors that appear in a rainbow.


    There are 7 major Chakra centers of the physical body, where vital energy flows and intersects. They begin at the base of your spine and continue up to the crown of your head. Through our Chakras, we transmit and receive physical, emotional, and spiritual energy. The chakras are manifested in one's physical state. The ideal is to have all chakra centers clear, balanced, and vitalized for optimal well-being. The chakra system goes back to ancient eastern masters.Each chakra is associated with a particular area of the body and a color of the spectrum. Stones are used at chakra centers for clearing, revitalizing, and healing.


    Please click HERE to Learn more in detail About The Chakras, Their Colors and Crystals!

bottom of page