Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...


Andara Crystals The Biggest SCAM Ever No One's Talking About

Posted by Ana Satya on

Andara Crystals is the biggest scam ever and no one is talking about it. I created this educational video to warn people about this shameful scam.

Please watch the entire video as the information provided is very important. Andara "Crystals" is the biggest scam ever in the mineral world, and it's been going on since 2013! There is no such a thing as an Andara Crystal, the truth is that what you're buying is nothing more or less than Slag Glass/Cullet Glass which is used in landscaping decoration, and aquarium decorations as well. Slag glass is used to make those beautiful colorful lamps that most everyone likes.

All I'm saying with this is that Slag glass it is really beautiful yes, but it is just a cheap glass NOT a real authentic quartz/crystal.

Here below is the link to the forum were professional tried to expose this horrible scam since 2013.

Here below are some of the organizations I contacted about this: American Gem Society Accredited Gemologist Association Gemological Institute of America International Gemologist Institute International School Of Gemology

Now, I wanted to add one more thing. it is possible that these beautiful colorful glass was in lady's Neli land? Yes absolutely it is, just as they can be found on many other land/locations due to glass factories in PA, NJ, CA and many other places dumping these slag glass. They have been buried under roads or rail lines as well, so yes they can be underneath land and will be a beautiful discovery, but know that it is just slag glass.

ALSO another important thing I want to mention here and not on my video, as I didn't want to make the video too long;-) Is to notice that in some of the listings on Ebay and Etsy and other marketplaces selling these "Andara crystals" is that they advertise as "Andara Crystal Glass" and I can't help but point out that CRYSTAL and GLASS are entirely different substances. Natural crystals form according to regular geometric shapes (even the cryptocrystalline forms like jasper where the crystals are too small to be seen with the naked eye), and it forms slowly. Glass is formed quickly, when a molten substance hardens before it has time to assume a crystalline structure. It's either one or the other, but it can't be both.

Now you know, so please share this information and most importantly, do not fall for this shameful scam.

Much Love Always 


View Comments

SHUNGITE Everything You Always Wanted To Know About Shungite. Information, Studies, Tests and More!

I have done many educational and informative videos on my youtube channel. I always encourage people to go to my website and read all the additional information I have there, but today I thought to put some of that information here so you won't even have to go to my site and get all info [...]

Read More »

Undeniable Video Test Shows How Shungite Blocks EMF and Protects You! PART 2

I posted a couple of weeks ago a video under the same title that was inaccurate. People commented on it letting me know and so I created this follow up video to correct my mistake. I'm a person that when I'm wrong I have no problem in recognizing that and own to my mistakes. If [...]

Read More »

Undeniable Video Test Shows How Shungite Blocks EMF and Protects You!

I have show you how to use Elite Noble Shungite to make water. Now I'm shoing you how to use the Type II shungite for healing and protection. IMPORTANT UPDATE: Guys this video is not fully accurate and after some people made me aware of it, I decided to do a NEW follow up video [...]

Read More »

BEWARE of FAKE Shungite Here is How To Know If It's Real

After my last video on Shungite, someone posted a comment telling me that she have some Shungite but she wasn't sure if it was real. That comment inspired me to create this new video, to warn you of all the fake Shungite they are selling and of course to show you guys how you can [...]

Read More »

Shungite Is Going To Disappear and Here Is Why

A new video from my series on educational videos about Shungite. On this video I explain why I think one day Shungite is going to be non existent just like Ajoite. I also explain why on my previous video I mention about using Type II Shungite to make water IF you cannot get Elite Noble [...]

Read More »

Shungite Types and Their Uses PLUS Answering More Of Your Questions

I have extensively talk about Shungite and the amazing healing benefits this incredible mineral have. Following my video series on Shungite, I have created this follow up video to talk about the different types of Shungite and their use. Plus I also answer more of your questions about Shungite, I truly hope you find it [...]

Read More »

​Charoite Powerful Healing Stone Of The Violet Ray

Charoite is an incredible stone of the Violet Ray with an almost tangible movement of energy flowing in magnificent swirls and eddies of violet, lavender and purple. It is rare and complex, one of nature’s best dream stones and illuminators, allowing access to lessons learned in past lives, healing emotional fears to live in the [...]

Read More »

Amber Real or Fake Great Test Video Shows Easy Ways For Your To Know

Today I was about to list some Amber jewelry on the store. It is because there is so much fake amber been sold as natural amber on the market, that I decided to make a video. In this video not only I will show you how to know when Amber is real or not, but I [...]

Read More »

Chakras and Crystals Learn About The Chakras, Their Colors and Crystals

Chakras and CrystalsLearn About The Chakras, Their Colors and CrystalsThe chakras are spirals of light that bring energy into the body and remove old energy from the body. Chakras, derived from the Sanskrit word meaning wheel or circle, are the energy centers of your spiritual power within your body. Each of our Chakras has it’s [...]

Read More »

Disclaimer: All information provided in this website is for educational purposes only. The products listed in this website are not intended to diagnose, mitigate, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. offers information that is provided for recreational and personal reference purposes only. It is not intended to be a substitute for professional care.